运动
灵活准确

康茂胜提供完整系列的气动执行元件,包括微型气缸,ISO标准气缸,紧凑气缸、 不锈钢导向气缸、 无杆气缸、旋转气缸、定位气缸以及抓取产品。
同时涵盖传感器、导向机构、活塞杆制动、活塞杆锁紧、缓冲器及其他各类附件和工具以优化气动回路。

控制
创新技术

控制元件是气动的核心, 对控制精度和可靠性有着巨大的影响。

康茂胜通过提供全系列不同尺寸和流量的气控阀、电磁阀、阀岛以确保气动回路的最佳品质和最高效率,以满足各应用领域的需求。对于要求更精确、响应更快与控制优化的应用, 康茂胜可提供系列化的压力、位置和流量比例技术产品。 

处理
可靠,高性能

通常情况下,气动系统的效率在很大程度上取决于空气的清洁度。为满足这一需求, 康茂胜提供全系列的模块化 FRL装置,包括不同过滤级别的过滤器、活性炭、凝聚过滤器、调节器、润滑器、截流阀和软启动阀。这些模块和其他所需配件可作为预组装配件提供。

接头与真空
经验与品质

标准系列包括快插、通用接头, 由黄铜、高科技高分子聚合物和不锈钢制成材料制成。 

真空元件完善了康茂胜的产品系列, 真空产品满足自动化应用所需的品质, 确保长时间的吸附。 

电驱动
为客户服务的技术

在康茂胜,我们明确意识到,工业自动化领域的每一项应用需求都是独特的。
为了满足客户的所有需求, 我们通过创办C_Electrics部门来扩展我们的技术-这个全新的业务部门专门开发电驱动产品,提供系统解决方案包括机电缸,电机,驱动轴及全配置系统集成。

流体控制

C_Fluid部门源自康茂胜流体控制解决方案的核心专业技术。随着应用的要求越来越高,流体(包括液体与气体)的控制与调节需要愈加复杂且技术先进的元件。康茂胜在满足这些需求方面无人匹敌。

工业解决方案

  • 微控制
  • 通用
  • 过程流程: 控制和调节

生命科学解决方案

  • 生物技术
  • 医疗设备

MOTION
Flexibility and precision

Camozzi offers a complete range of actuators that includes mini-cylinders and ISO profile cylinders. Innovative options include compact cylinders, stainless steel construction guided cylinders, rodless cylinders, rotary actuators, products integrated with position transducers and products for handling.

Completing the range are sensors, guides, brakes, rodlocks, shock absorbers, accessories for fixing and all the tools you need to optimise a pneumatic circuit.

CONTROL
Innovative technology

Control elements represent the core of a pneumatic circuit and have a huge impact on precision and reliability.

Camozzi guarantees the highest levels of quality and efficiency in pneumatic circuits, with a comprehensive range of pneumatic valves, solenoid valves and valve islands, available in different sizes and with different flows to meet the needs of every sector. For demanding applications that require increased accuracy, faster response and optimisation of control, Camozzi has developed a series of products with proportional technology for pressure, position and flow control.

TREATMENT
Reliability and high performance

Often the efficiency of a pneumatic system is highly dependent on the cleanliness of the air that enables movement. To meet this need, Camozzi offers a full range of modular FRL units, including filters with different filtering levels, with activated carbon, coalescing filters, regulators, lubricators, interception valves and soft start valves. These modules can be provided as pre-built assemblies, complete with any required accessories.

CONNECTION AND VACUUM
Experience and quality

The standard range includes rapid, super rapid and universal fittings, together with accessories and quick-release couplings made in brass, technopolymer and stainless steel.

Vacuum components complete Camozzi’s product portfolio, ideal for applications where automated movement requires quality products, guaranteeing perfect tightening over time.

ELECTRIC ACTUATION
Technologies to serve our customers

At Camozzi we are well aware that every application in the industrial automation sector has different and very specific requirements.
In order to be able to satisfy all our customers' needs, we have expanded our technology offering by creating C_Electrics – the new business division that is dedicated to the development of electric actuation, with solutions that include electromechanical cylinders and axes with auxiliary motors and accessory components, combined as fully configurable systems.

FLUID CONTROL

The C_Fluid control division was born from Camozzi's core expertise of designing flow control solutions. As applications have become more and more demanding, the control and regulation of fluids, both in liquid and gaseous forms, requires increasingly sophisticated and technically advanced components. Camozzi has an unrivalled reputation for meeting these needs.

INDUSTRIAL SOLUTIONS

  • Micro_controls
  • General purpose
  • Process: control & regulation

LIFE SCIENCE SOLUTIONS

  • Biotechnology
  • Medical device